Channel Swimming Association

Providing the ultimate package for Swimming the English Channel

The CSA Observer of the Year

The Observer of the Year Shield, presented in memory of Peter Frayne, for the 'CSA Observer of the Year Award'.

SEARCH THESE RESULTS:   or full search

Joan BeachEngland1988
Frank RichardsEngland1989
Norman TrustyEngland1991
Frank Richards / Raymond ScottEngland1992
John WoodwardEngland1993
John WoodwardEngland1994
Frank Richards / John WoodwardEngland1995
Emma RustonEngland1996
Colin OrchardEngland1997
Jim TaylorEngland1998
Derek CarterEngland1999
Derek CarterEngland2000
Mick AustinEngland2001
Brian HarbottleEngland2002
Robert MorganEngland2003
David FeriganEngland2004
Anne SloneEngland2005
Keith Jefferies / Anne SloneEngland2006
Keith Jefferies / Anne SloneEngland2007
Steve FranksEngland2008
Steve Franks / Mikee PhillipsEngland2009
Sabine PhillipsEngland2010
Steve FranksEngland2011
Keith OillerEngland2012
Steve Franks / Keith OillerEngland2013