Channel Swimming Association

Providing the ultimate package for Swimming the English Channel

The Fastest 2 Way Swim

The Mark Rickhuss Memorial Trophy kindly donated by Joanne Rickhuss for the 'Fastest 2 Way Swim of the Year' Award.

SEARCH THESE RESULTS:   or full search

David CechCzech RepublicE-F-E19:242006
Team FPEnglandE-F-E25:592007
No Award2008
Liane LlewellynEnglandE-F-E27:352009
Chloe McCardleAustraliaE-F-E21:482010
No Award2011
Chloe McCardleAustraliaE-F-E19:212012
Jamie CaballeroSpainE-F-E24:352013