Channel Swimming Association

Providing the ultimate package for Swimming the English Channel

The Fastest American Swimmer

The Robert Lyle Memorial Cup kindly donated by Rosemary George for the 'Fastest American Swimmer' Award.

* Record Time
** First Leg of a 2 Way Swim

SEARCH THESE RESULTS:   or full search

Maureen TraversUSAE-F12:411990
Deborah BryantUSAE-F11:571991
Nial FunchionUSAE-F13:171992
Karen BurtonUSAE-F09:041993
Chad Hundeby *USAE-F07:171994
P.H. MullenUSAE-F08:261995
Becky FensonUSAE-F10:121996
Marcella MacDonaldUSAE-F12:571997
John LangtonUSAE-F11:561998
Gail RiceUSAE-F08:121999
Marcella MacDonaldUSAE-F09:422000
Christopher DerksUSAE-F08:322001
Dave Parcells **USAE-F10:122002
Andrea KargeUSAE-F10:092003
Rose RiceUSAE-F10:212004
Erica WattsUSAE-F09:022005
David BarnesUSAE-F14:012006
Michelle MacyUSAE-F10:022007
Mallory MeadUSAE-F10:342008
Lance OgrenUSAE-F11:352009
Douglas WrightUSAE-F11:362010
Jenny BirmelinUSAE-F11:312011
Paul RobinsonUSAE-F11:312011
Michelle MacyUSAE-F10:352012
Danielle WahlUSAE-F09:502013