Channel Swimming Association

Providing the ultimate package for Swimming the English Channel

The Greatest Contribution to the CSA

The Audrey Scott Commemorative Award for the 'Greatest Contribution during the Year to The Channel Swimming Association'.

SEARCH THESE RESULTS:   or full search

Angela OramAssistant Secretary1994
Michael OramSecretary1995
John PowisHonorary Treasurer1996
Duncan TaylorSecretary1997
Norman TrustyVice Chairman1998
Alison TaylorAssistant Secretary1999
Marlene Smith2000
Fred Hammond / Tom Watch2001
Anne SloneObserver2002
Duncan TaylorSecretary2003
Montserrat TresserrasVice President2004
Joan MetcalfeCompany Secretary / OLO2005
Michael ReadChairman2006
Keith JefferiesSwimmer's Liaison Officer2007
Dan EarthquakeObserver Liaison Officer2008
Julie BradshawSecretary2009
Susan RactliffeDirector / Webmaster2010
Ghislaine Van VoorenVice President2011
Brian Metcalfe2012
Peter Van VoorenChairman2012
Clive BurbageVice Chairman2013