Channel Swimming Association

Providing the ultimate package for Swimming the English Channel

The Special Award to a Disabled Swimmer

The Van Audenaerde Tankard kindly donated by Danny Van Audenaerde for the 'Special Award to a Disabled Swimmer'.

SEARCH THESE RESULTS:   or full search

William SteinScotlandE-F16:091979
Theo ArmourUSAE-FUnsuccessful1980
Khalad Ahmed HassamEgyptE-F12:391982
Khalad ShalabyEgyptE-F16:201983
Taranath ShenoyIndiaF-E10:541983
Taranath ShenoyIndiaE-F10:551984
Taranath Shenoy &IndiaSharedUnsuccessful1985
Flono BurburanYugoslaviaAwardUnsuccessful1985
Rajaram GhagIndiaE-F12:401988
No Award1989
Walid Ahmed Abdel KaderEgyptE-F12:591990
No Award1991
Mustapha KhaliIEgyptE-F16:401992
No Award1993
Michael CookeEnglandE-F16:401994
No Award1995
No Award1996
No Award1997
No Award1998
No Award1999
No Award2000
No Award2001
Jason PipolyUSAE-F13:482002
No Award2003
No Award2004
No Award2005
No Award2006
No Award2007
Olivier DesmetFranceE-FUnsuccessful2008
No Award2009
Stephane LorenzoFranceE-F16:222010
No Award2011
Ahmed NasefEgyptE-FUnsuccessful2012
Javier MeridaSpainE-F14:402013