• By using our site, you agree to our use of cookies
CSA International Representatives

The Role of International Representatives

International Representatives are unpaid volunteer delegates for chosen countries or particular geographical areas in the World.

They are entrusted to represent the Channel Swimming Association interests in their locality.

They are committed to promote the sport of cross channel swimming, to encourage social intercourse and to assist with information and advise those intending to make cross channel swims in the Strait of Dover - under the auspices of the Channel Swimming Association.

 

Algeria

Nejib Belhedi. Channel Swimmer. Nejib can speak various languages. nejib.swim@yahoo.fr

Australia

Jan Jensen. Coach. jjgjensen@ozemail.com.au

Australia

Gemma Jensen. Channel Swimmer. dolphy63_@hotmail.com.au

Australia

Chris Guesdon. Tasmania. Administrator. cguesdon@bigpond.com

Australia

Chloe McCardel. Channel Swimming Coach chloe@chloemccardel.com

Australia

Trent Grimsey. Channel Swimming Coach. Trent is based in Queensland trent@grimseysadultswimfit.com

Belgium

Peter Van Vooren. Coach and lifesaver. Peter can speak various languages. pvvooren@skynet.be

Brazil

Igor de Souza. Channel swimmer. igor@maratonaaquatica.com.br

Canada

Shane Collins. Channel Swimmer / Coach. roughwater@telus.net

Czech Republic

Zoltan Makai. Swim Coach. mazo@mazo.sk

Dominican Republic

Marcus Diaz. International swimmer. mdiazdo@hotmail.com

Egypt

Osama Momtaz. 2 way Channel swimmer. Osama can speak various languages omomtaz@gmail.com

Egypt

Captain Khaled Shalaby. “Stroke for Egypt” Channel Swimmer. Experienced with disabled swimmers. Khaled can speak various languages khaledshalaby2002@yahoo.co.uk

France

Jacques Tuset. Channel swimmer. tuset@wanadoo.fr

Germany

Ulrich Haevecker. Channel swimmer. haevecker@hotmail.com

Great Britain

Mike Read. President / Swimmer. read.michael2@sky.com

India

Santosh Raut. Administrator. raut_san12@yahoo.com

India

Sudhir Sharma. viskarma@sancharnet.in

India

Vinay Marathe. Coach. vinaymrth@yahoo.co.in

Libya

Nejib Belhedi. Channel Swimmer. Nejib can speak various languages. nejib.swim@yahoo.fr

Libya

Captain Khaled Shalaby. Khaled Shalaby “Stroke for Egypt” Channel Swimmer. Experienced with disabled swimmers. Khaled can speak various languages khaledshalaby2002@yahoo.co.uk

Mexico

Enrique Flores. Channel Swimmer CSA.enrique@googlemail.com

Middle East

Captain Khaled Shalaby. “Stroke for Egypt” Channel Swimmer. Experienced with disabled swimmers. Khaled can speak various languages khaledshalaby2002@yahoo.co.uk

Northern Ireland

Ray Cossum. Northern Ireland. Channel swimmer. Telephone Ray on: +44 (0)2871 265405

Norway

Sonnove Cirotzki. Channel swimmer. sonnove@inbox.as

Romania

Paul Georgescu. Channel Swimmer paul.georgescu@ibsb.ro

Scotland

Andrea Gellan. Channel swimmer. andreagellan@googlemail.com

Slovakia

Zoltan Makai. Coach. mazo@mazo.sk

Spain

Montserrat Tresserras. CSA Vice President / Swimmer. Montserrat can speak various languages. tredo@telefonica.net

Tunisia

Nejib Belhedi. Channel Swimmer. Nejib can speak various languages. nejib.swim@yahoo.fr

Turkey

Kamil Resa Alsaran. Channel Swimmer / Coach / Administrator kralsaran@hotmail.com

United States

Stanley Paris. Channel swimmer. sparis@usa.edu

United States

Tina Neill. Channel swimmer. polarswim@aol.com

United States

Harry Huffaker. Channel swimmer. hhidaho@ox.net

United States

Joe Nagi. Channel Swimmer. Joe is based in Hawaii. joenagi@aol.com

United States

David Clark. Channel Swimmer. David is based in California. dsclark7@gmail.com

Secretary

  • Susan Ractliffe
  • +44 (0)1304 600610

Postal Address

Channel Swimming Association Ltd
PO Box 10580
Nottingham
NG5 0JH
UK