• By using our site, you agree to our use of cookies
CSA International Representatives

Algeria

Nejib Belhedi. Channel Swimmer. Nejib can speak various languages. nejib.swim@yahoo.fr

Australia

Jan Jensen. Coach. jjgjensen@ozemail.com.au

Australia

Gemma Jensen. Channel Swimmer. dolphy63_@hotmail.com.au

Australia

Chris Guesdon. Tasmania. Administrator. cguesdon@bigpond.com

Australia

Chloe McCardel. Channel Swimming Coach chloe@chloemccardel.com

Belgium

Peter Van Vooren. Coach and lifesaver. Peter can speak various languages. pvvooren@skynet.be

Brazil

Igor de Souza. Channel swimmer. igor@maratonaaquatica.com.br

Canada

Shane Collins. Channel Swimmer / Coach. roughwater@telus.net

Czech Republic

Zoltan Makai. Swim Coach. mazo@mazo.sk

Dominican Republic

Marcus Diaz. International swimmer. mdiazdo@hotmail.com

Egypt

Osama Momtaz. 2 way Channel swimmer. Osama can speak various languages omomtaz@gmail.com

Egypt

Captain Khaled Shalaby. “Stroke for Egypt” Channel Swimmer. Experienced with disabled swimmers. Khaled can speak various languages khaledshalaby2002@yahoo.co.uk

France

Jacques Tuset. Channel swimmer. tuset@wanadoo.fr

Germany

Ulrich Haevecker. Channel swimmer. haevecker@hotmail.com

Great Britain

Mike Read. President / Swimmer. read.michael2@sky.com

India

Santosh Raut. Administrator. raut_san12@yahoo.com

India

Sudhir Sharma. viskarma@sancharnet.in

India

Vinay Marathe. Coach. vinaymrth@yahoo.co.in

Libya

Nejib Belhedi. Channel Swimmer. Nejib can speak various languages. nejib.swim@yahoo.fr

Libya

Captain Khaled Shalaby. Khaled Shalaby “Stroke for Egypt” Channel Swimmer. Experienced with disabled swimmers. Khaled can speak various languages khaledshalaby2002@yahoo.co.uk

Macedonia

Nico Nester. Channel Swimmer. Nico can speak various languages. nestornikoromeo@yahoo.co.uk

Mexico

Enrique Flores. Channel Swimmer CSA.enrique@googlemail.com

Middle East

Captain Khaled Shalaby. “Stroke for Egypt” Channel Swimmer. Experienced with disabled swimmers. Khaled can speak various languages khaledshalaby2002@yahoo.co.uk

Northern Ireland

Ray Cossum. Northern Ireland. Channel swimmer. Telephone Ray on: +44 (0)2871 265405

Norway

Sonnove Cirotzki. Channel swimmer. sonnove@inbox.as

Romania

Paul Georgescu. Channel Swimmer paul.georgescu@ibsb.ro

Scotland

Andrea Gellan. Channel swimmer. andreagellan@googlemail.com

Slovakia

Zoltan Makai. Coach. mazo@mazo.sk

Spain

Montserrat Tresserras. CSA Vice President / Swimmer. Montserrat can speak various languages. tredo@telefonica.net

Tunisia

Nejib Belhedi. Channel Swimmer. Nejib can speak various languages. nejib.swim@yahoo.fr

Turkey

Kamil Resa Alsaran. Channel Swimmer / Coach / Administrator kralsaran@hotmail.com

United States

Stanley Paris. Channel swimmer. sparis@usa.edu

United States

Tina Neill. Channel swimmer. polarswim@aol.com

United States

Harry Huffaker. Channel swimmer. hhidaho@ox.net

United States

Joe Nagi. Channel Swimmer. Joe is based in Hawaii. joenagi@aol.com

United States

David Clark. Channel Swimmer. David is based in California. dsclark7@gmail.com

Secretary

  • Susan Ractliffe
  • +44 (0)1304 600610

Postal Address

Channel Swimming Association Ltd
PO Box 10580
Nottingham
NG5 0JH
UK